Love, Execution Style: Quick Release (2004)

Love, Execution Style:

Quick Release [Gleet&Gumma047] [Nov 2004]


1. I Hate This Stupid Party *MP3 FILE*
2. The Season of Divorce *MP3 FILE*
3. Aftermath
4. Caffeine Dub
5. (When I Die, I'll Be) Cold, Alone, and Insane
6. Let's Get Drunk and Listen to Old Blues Records
7. Low Standards
8. World Without You *MP3 FILE*

notes: All songs written and recorded by Love, Execution Style in November 2004 as part of NaSoAlMo, except "World Without You" written by Kerrie Bolton/Andrew Withycombe/David Nichols and originally performed by Hydroplane.

Return to Main Page
Go back to Releases
Go to Ordering Information